Log On To Reprint Pass

NACAC National College Fairs
Student Registration

http://www.nacacnet.org/EventsTraining/CollegeFairs/ncf/Pages/default.aspx

STUDENT REGISTRATION

When you register for NACAC College Fair services through Technology Resource Corp.(TRC), you are providing personal information. This information will be provided exclusively to NACAC and those colleges and/or universities that you choose at the College Fair. By allowing a college or university to record the electronic bar code on your Barcode, the registrant agrees and gives permission that all personal information will be shared with those colleges or universities. TRC does not sell, rent, or lease any registrant information to third parties.


Register Now
AttendingFair SeasonFair CityFair DatesLocationSchools
Fall Greater Ft. Lauderdale10/21/2014 - 10/21/2014 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (9:00am - 12:00pm) and (5:30pm - 8:30pm) Ft. Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center - Greater Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Fall Philadelphia 10/26/2014 - 10/26/2014 Sunday, October 26, 2014 (11:00am - 3:00pm) Pennsylvania Convention Center - Philadelphia , Pennsylvania, United States
Fall Baltimore10/27/2014 - 10/28/2014 Monday, October 27, 2014 (10:00am - 1:00pm) and (5:30pm - 8:00pm) and Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (10:00am - 1:00pm) Baltimore Convention Center - Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Fall Boise10/29/2014 - 10/29/2014 Wednesday, October 29, 2014 (9:00am - 2:00pm) and (6:00pm - 8:00pm) Expo Idaho - Boise, Idaho, United States
Fall Seattle10/31/2014 - 11/1/2014 Friday, October 31, 2014 (9:00am - 12:00pm) and Saturday, November 1, 2014 (12:00pm - 4:00pm) Washington State Convention Center - Seattle, Washington , United States
Fall Portland11/2/2014 - 11/3/2014 Sunday, November 2, 2014 (1:00pm - 5:00pm) and Monday, November 3, 2014 (9:00am - 12:00pm) Oregon Convention Center - Portland, Oregon, United States
Fall Spokane11/5/2014 - 11/5/2014 Wednesday, November 5, 2014 (9:00am - 12:00pm) and (6:00pm - 8:00pm) Spokane Convention Center - Spokane, Washington , United States
Fall Atlantic City11/13/2014 - 11/13/2014 Thursday, November 13, 2014 (9:00am - 12:00pm) and (6:00pm - 9:00pm) Atlantic City Convention Center - Atlantic City, New Jersey , United States
Spring Pittsburgh2/5/2015 - 2/6/2015 Thursday, February 5, 2015 9:00am-12:00pm, 6:30pm - 9:00pm and Friday, February 6, 2015 9:00am - 12:00pm David L. Lawrence Convention Center - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania , United States
Spring Houston 2/12/2015 - 2/12/2015 Thursday, February 12, 2015 (9:30am – 12:30pm, 6:00pm – 8:00pm) NRG Center (Formerly Reliant Center) - Houston , Texas , United States
Displaying items 11 - 20 of 53
  Register Now