Log On To Reprint Pass

NACAC National College Fairs
Student Registration

http://www.nacacnet.org/EventsTraining/CollegeFairs/ncf/Pages/default.aspx

STUDENT REGISTRATION

When you register for NACAC College Fair services through Technology Resource Corp.(TRC), you are providing personal information. This information will be provided exclusively to NACAC and those colleges and/or universities that you choose at the College Fair. By allowing a college or university to record the electronic bar code on your Barcode, the registrant agrees and gives permission that all personal information will be shared with those colleges or universities. TRC does not sell, rent, or lease any registrant information to third parties.


Register Now
AttendingFair SeasonFair CityFair DatesLocationSchools
Spring Charlotte 3/8/2015 - 3/8/2015 Sunday, March 8, 2015 (12:00pm – 4:00pm) The Park Expo and Conference Center - Charlotte , North Carolina , United States
Spring Greater Raleigh 3/10/2015 - 3/10/2015 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (4:30pm – 7:30pm) Raleigh Convention Center - Greater Raleigh , North Carolina , United States
Spring Syracuse 3/12/2015 - 3/12/2015 Thursday, March 12, 2015 (9:00am – 12:00pm, 5:00pm - 8:00pm) SRC Arena, Onondaga Community College - Syracuse , New York , United States
Spring Rochester 3/15/2015 - 3/16/2015 Sunday, March 15, 2015 (1:00pm - 3:30pm); Monday, March 16, 2015 (9:00am – 12:00pm) Rochester Riverside Convention Center - Rochester , New York , United States
Spring Buffalo 3/18/2015 - 3/19/2015 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (9:00am – 12:00pm, 6:00pm – 8:30pm); Thursday, March 19, 2015 (9:00am – 12:00pm) Buffalo Niagara Convention Center - Buffalo , New York , United States
Spring Atlanta 3/22/2015 - 3/22/2015 Sunday, March 22, 2015 (12:00pm – 4:00pm) Georgia International Convention Center (NEW LOCATION) - Atlanta , Georgia , United States
Spring Hartford 3/25/2015 - 3/26/2015 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (9:00am – 11:30am, 6:30pm – 8:30pm) Thursday, March 26, 2015 (9:00am – 11:30am) Connecticut Convention Center - Hartford , Connecticut , United States
Spring Metro Detroit 3/30/2015 - 3/31/2015 Monday, March 30, 2015 (6:00pm – 8:00pm ); Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (8:30am – 12:00pm) Suburban Collection Showplace - Metro Detroit , Michigan , United States
Spring West Michigan 4/1/2015 - 4/1/2015 Wednesday, April 1, 2015 (8:30am – 11:30am, 6:00pm – 8:00pm) DeVos Place - West Michigan , Michigan , United States
Spring Dallas/ Ft. Worth 4/6/2015 - 4/6/2015 Monday, April 6, 2015 (5:30pm – 8:30pm) Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas - Dallas/ Ft. Worth , Texas , United States
Displaying items 11 - 20 of 39
  Register Now