Log On To Reprint Pass

NACAC National College Fairs
Student Registration

http://www.nacacnet.org/EventsTraining/CollegeFairs/ncf/Pages/default.aspx

STUDENT REGISTRATION

When you register for NACAC College Fair services through Technology Resource Corp.(TRC), you are providing personal information. This information will be provided exclusively to NACAC and those colleges and/or universities that you choose at the College Fair. By allowing a college or university to record the electronic bar code on your Barcode, the registrant agrees and gives permission that all personal information will be shared with those colleges or universities. TRC does not sell, rent, or lease any registrant information to third parties.


Register Now
AttendingFair SeasonFair CityFair DatesLocationSchools
Spring Hartford 3/25/2015 - 3/26/2015 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (9:00am – 11:30am, 6:30pm – 8:30pm) Thursday, March 26, 2015 (9:00am – 11:30am) Connecticut Convention Center - Hartford , Connecticut , United States
Spring Metro Detroit 3/30/2015 - 3/31/2015 Monday, March 30, 2015 (6:00pm – 8:00pm ); Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (8:30am – 12:00pm) Suburban Collection Showplace - Metro Detroit , Michigan , United States
Spring West Michigan 4/1/2015 - 4/1/2015 Wednesday, April 1, 2015 (8:30am – 11:30am, 6:00pm – 8:00pm) DeVos Place - West Michigan , Michigan , United States
Spring Dallas/ Ft. Worth 4/6/2015 - 4/6/2015 Monday, April 6, 2015 (5:30pm – 8:30pm) Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas - Dallas/ Ft. Worth , Texas , United States
Spring Austin 4/7/2015 - 4/7/2015 Tuesday, April 7, 2015 (5:30pm – 8:00pm) Austin Convention Center - Austin , Texas , United States
Spring Boston 4/9/2015 - 4/10/2015 Thursday, April 9, 2015 (9:00am - 12:00pm,6:00pm – 8:30pm); Friday, April 10, 2015 (9:00am - 12:00pm) Boston Convention and Exposition Center (BCEC) - Boston , Massachusetts , United States
Spring Columbus 4/11/2015 - 4/11/2015 Saturday, April 11, 2015 (1:00pm – 4:00pm) Greater Columbus Convention Center - Columbus , Ohio , United States
Spring Springfield 4/12/2015 - 4/13/2015 Sunday, April 12, 2015 (1:00pm – 4:00pm); Monday, April 13, 2015 (9:00am – 11:30am) Eastern States Exposition (The Big E) - Springfield , Massachusetts , United States
Spring Cleveland 4/12/2015 - 4/12/2015 Sunday, April 12, 2015 (1:00 pm – 4:00 pm) Cleveland Convention Center (NEW LOCATION) - Cleveland , Ohio , United States
Spring Providence 4/14/2015 - 4/14/2015 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (5:30pm – 8:30pm) Rhode Island Convention Center - Providence , Rhode Island , United States
Displaying items 21 - 30 of 43
  Register Now